This Is Toledo Logo
This Is Toledo Logo

Contact Us

We are here to assist you! Please scroll down to connect with a member of our team. 

Destination Toledo CVB
401 Jefferson Ave., Toledo, OH 43604 

Local: 419-321-6404
Fax: 419-321-5040
info@VisitToledo.org

*If you need to visit our offices, we are located on the second floor of the SeaGate Convention Centre. Take the elevator to the second floor and make a right down the hall. Our offices are located on the Summit Street side of the building.

 

Careers

Thank you for your interest in a career with Destination Toledo! Check out our Careers page to view current openings.

 

Our Team

Lance Woodworth

President and General Manager
Lance@VisitToledo.org

Mark Brazeau

Director of Group Sales and Relationship Management
Mark@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Education, Tradeshows

Tami Gulia

Relationship Manager
Tami@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Sports, Fraternal Organizations, Hobbies/Collectibles, Corporate

Caleigh Heuring

Marketing Manager
Caleigh@VisitToledo.org

Sherri Hudson

Office Manager
Sherri@VisitToledo.org

Ashlee Layman

Business Engagement Specialist & Event Manager
Ashlee@VisitToledo.org

Cathy Miller

Partnership Development Manager
Cathy@VisitToledo.org

Jayme Weber

Relationship Manager
Jayme@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Diversity, Inclusion & Accessibility, Associations, Motorcoach, Religious, Government/Military/Union