This Is Toledo Logo
This Is Toledo Logo

Contact Us

We are here to assist you! Please scroll down to connect with a member of our team. 

Destination Toledo CVB
401 Jefferson Ave., Toledo, OH 43604 

Local: 419-321-6404
Fax: 419-321-5040
info@VisitToledo.org

*If you need to visit our offices, we are located on the second floor of the SeaGate Convention Centre. Take the elevator to the second floor and make a right down the hall. Our offices are located on the Summit Street side of the building.

 

Careers

Thank you for your interest in a career with Destination Toledo! Check out our Careers page to view current openings.

 

Our Team

Lance Woodworth

Vice President, Sales and Relationship Management / Interim General Manager
Lance@VisitToledo.org

Julie Bolfa, CSEE

Senior Relationship Manager
Julie@VisitToledo.org

Mark Brazeau

Relationship Manager
Mark@VisitToledo.org

Sherri Hudson

Office Manager
Sherri@VisitToledo.org

Ashlee Layman

Group Experience Coordinator
Ashlee@VisitToledo.org

Cathy Miller

Experience Toledo Manager
Cathy@VisitToledo.org

Caleigh Heuring

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Caleigh@VisitToledo.org