This Is Toledo Logo
This Is Toledo Logo

Contact Us

We are here to assist you! Please scroll down to connect with a member of our team. 

Destination Toledo
Convention and Visitors Bureau
401 Jefferson Ave., Toledo, OH 43604*

Local: 419-321-6404
Fax: 419-321-5040
info@VisitToledo.org

*2021 Office Update*: Due to nearby construction, the Destination Toledo office at 401 Jefferson Ave. is not open to at this time. Our team is working hard remotely, please utilize the contact information above or directly reach out to the appropriate staff member below for assistance.

 

Careers

Thank you for your interest in a career with Destination Toledo! Check out our Careers page to view current openings.

 

Our Team

Lance Woodworth

President and CEO
Lance@VisitToledo.org

Mark Brazeau

Director of Group Sales and Relationship Management
Mark@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Education, Tradeshows

Tami Gulia

Relationship Manager
Tami@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Sports, Fraternal Organizations, Hobbies/Collectibles, Corporate

Jayme Weber

Relationship Manager
Jayme@VisitToledo.org

Market Segments: Diversity, Inclusion & Accessibility, Associations, Motorcoach, Religious, Government/Military/Union

Caleigh Heuring

Marketing Manager
Caleigh@VisitToledo.org

Sherri Hudson

Office Manager
Sherri@VisitToledo.org

Ashlee Layman

Business Engagement Specialist & Event Manager
Ashlee@VisitToledo.org

Cathy Miller

Partnership Development Manager
Cathy@VisitToledo.org